Adult Center for Enrichment Staff

0004_NCH_4441_Cromartie4x6cCromartie, Chip

Executive Director
ccromartie@well-spring.org
(336) 274-3559

Chip Cromartie, MPA, is a graduate of East Carolina University where he earned a BA in Psychology. He is also a graduate of UNCG where he earned a Masters of Public Affairs with a concentration in nonprofit management. Working with older adults became Chip’s passion because of the special relationship he had with his grandfather, who taught him the value of hard work and family. Chip has worked in the aging services industry for more than 16 years. He is  the Chair of the National Adult Day Services Association and the Past Chair of the North Carolina Adult Day Services Association’s Board of Directors. In addition, Chip is the Co-Founder and Board Member of the Adult Day Services Resource Center of North Carolina. He has served on a number of other Boards and Committees associated with aging such as Guilford County’s Health and Human Services Advisory Committee and the NC Institute of Medicines Alzheimer’s Disease taskforce.

Brock-Carter, Anita

Assistant Executive Director/Program Director
acarter@well-spring.org
(336) 373-4301

Anita Brock-Carter, BSW, has a Bachelor’s of Social Work degree and over 25 years experience with both in-home and group respite care models.  She has extensive training in Person Centered Care and is a certified Dementia Care Mapper.  She has a special interest in caregiving issues that stem from her own personal family caregiving experiences as well as the challenges she sees each of us go through as we take on the role of caring for a loved one.

Brown, Margaret

Executive Assistant
mbrown@well-spring.org
(336) 274-3559

Golding, Will

Family Support Specialist
wgolding@well-spring.org
(336) 373-4301

Jimerson, Toni

Assistant Program Director
tjimerson@well-spring.org
(336) 373-4301

Kolada, Jodi

Director of Caregiver Education
jkolada@well-spring.org
(336) 545-4245

McNair, Latoya

Respite Director, ACE at Muir’s Chapel
lmcnair@well-spring.org
(336) 373-4301

Randall, Taylor

Respite Director, ACE at First Baptist
trandall@well-spring.org
(336) 373-4301

Reynolds, Nicole

Home & Community Based Services Outreach Coordinator
nreynolds@well-spring.org
(336) 545-5442

West, Judy

Director of Business and Development
jwest@well-spring.org
(336) 545-5352

Witmeyer, Kimber

Respite Director, ACE at Temple Emanuel
kwitmeyer@well-spring.org
(336) 373-4301

The staff at the Adult Center for Enrichment  is proud to serve Greensboro and Guilford County with adult day services.